Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Campaign Finance Legislation

Five members voted for: Burgess, Dowd, Kraus, Peduto, Shields

Four members voted against: Motznik, Harris, Payne, Deasy

Because only 5 voted in favor, the Mayor could veto this.

Please contact him, asking him to support this legislation:

Mayor Luke Ravenstahl
Phone: 412-255-2626
Fax: 412-255-2687

Surprising? Not so much.

No comments:

Post a Comment